Press "Enter" to skip to content

Here’s when you can expect Overwatch 2 to launch in your regional area

Spread the love

Overwatch Prime is officially a thing of the past and that means Overwatch 2 is hours away. According to official release times for the popular game, most people will have the game by 9 am tomorrow EST followed by Paris and London later tomorrow and Asia and Australia than on. Paris and London will get it late 4 October. If you have the Watchpoint 2 pack you can preload the game not your PC right now.

Graphic depicting the Overwatch 2 global release times: Los Angeles 12PM PT, New York 3PM ET, Santos 4PM BRT, London 8PM BST, Paris 9PM CEST, Seoul 4AM KST October 5th, Sydney 6AM AEDT October 5th

Comments

comments

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA


Visit Bazaar Daily UK
Skip to content